BAHAGIA DI BULAN JUNI

Goodbye, maybe?

on December 28, 2015

God, why things are so hard for me?
God, why everything gone wrong to me?
God, what’s my fault?
God, I tried to believe in marriages. I tried to believe in something people called love.

Now I think my world just full of bullshit. Please, help me release my pain.
I cant hold it anymore. This is too much. I’ve lost someone I love, I’ve lost in faith to my Mom, my plans didnt go work perfectly.

Why you’re not granting my wish, dear God? My birthday wish always be the same, “May everyone in this world gets happy.” I just want to spread the love, why am I the only one just getting sad? I’m tired being sad, I’m tired crying over and over, I’m tired being lonely, I’m tired of everything.

Leave a Reply

