BAHAGIA DI BULAN JUNI

(Almost) Worst day of The Month

on December 15, 2015

ARE YOU PAYING ATTENTION?!
*Ahem* Sorry.

So, with the title itself why today or December, 15th 2015 is (Almost) Worst day of The Month? Let me tell you:

  1. I dont bring any money to Campus. Fortunately, I still got Rp. 1000 for parking ticket.
  2. It’s presentation day. Great.
  3. I got flat tire on my way home. And since I dont bring any money, I have to call my parents to go to here and pay for the new tire.
  4. I ALMOST GOT PINCHED BY TWO CARS. TWICE.
  5. My D.O.P and/or Editor says that he cant do shooting and editing for tomorrow and he could do it by Day minus one of the D-Day.
  6. I still haven’t done Magical Box Project and the deadline is approaching.
  7. Last but not least, there’s nothing much changed. I really have to do the initial plan. SHIT.
Leave a Reply

