BAHAGIA DI BULAN JUNI

Lost the spirit

on November 27, 2015

Are you paying attention?

Somehow, I lost my spirit for the project. It felt like something just punched me off right in the head and I was like, “I cant do this man.” or “This is really hard for me to finish”. I know The project itself is 85% already, I KNOW. Man, I felt like just fall down and what do you do when fall down? Get back up! Everyone knows that because if I start walking, I’m not going anywhere. But, there’s sometimes in your life when you fall down and feel like you don’t have the strength to get back up*.

*Speech by Nick Vujicic

Edit November 29th: It just a little bit, but slowly I regain my spirit to finish this.

Leave a Reply

